SPIDERDAO’s AMA SCHEDULE FROM 14DEC TO 19DEC

SPIDERDAO’s AMA SCHEDULE

We have got quite an eventful week planned ahead of us yet again, you will be able to find the SpiderDAO team on 6 different AMA’s all across the crypto community.

Since December is also a festive month, we decided to give away Routers & VPN subscriptions to the community members that ask the best questions during these AMAs.

Links to the given AMA channels can be found below:

AMAs:

DUCKDAO Channel
Monday DEC 14th
13:00PM UTC or 21:00PM SGT
DuckDAO Lobby

CryptoDiffer
Monday DEC 14th
14:30PM UTC or 22:30PM SGT
CryptoDiffer Channel

Polkastarter
Monday DEC 14th
17:00PM UTC or 01:00AM SGT
Polkastarter channel

Facemelters
Wednesday DEC 16th
15:00PM UTC or 23:00PM SGT
Facemelters Spotlight

Crypto Daku
Thursday DEC 17th
13:00PM UTC or 21:00PM SGT
Crypto Daku channel

Venus Queen
Friday DEC 18th
17:00PM or 01:00AM SGT
Venus Queen channel

CryptoChain Ph
Saturday DEC 19th
13:00PM UTC or 21:00PM SGT
CryptoChain Philippines

About SpiderDAO

SpiderDAOs vision is to bring unparalleled online privacy to the end-user. As a Decentralized Autonomous Organisation (DAO), requires addressing the shortcomings of current DAO frameworks. We do so through a multi-layered governance setup based on hardware and software tools on top of a Fair & Resilient Hardware-based DAO built on Polkadot.

Our ecosystem, then, is built on the foundations of fair governance. It includes the SpiderDAO, SPDR Token, and the SpiderConnect Router, which come together to create a robust, scalable, and community-driven ecosystem that will keep up with the pace of technology change and stand the test of time. Today, we would like to shine the spotlight on the SPDR token and its utility within the SpiderDAO ecosystem.

Learn more about SpiderDAO:

Visit our website: www.spiderdao.io

Join our telegram: https://t.me/SpiderDAO

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/freymYYspb

Documentation:

Our one-pager: https://assets.spiderdao.io/SpiderDaoOnePager.pdf

Our Pitch Deck: https://assets.spiderdao.io/SpiderDaoPitchDeck.pdf

Our Whitepaper: https://assets.spiderdao.io/SpiderDaoWhitepaper.pdf

SpiderDAO is the industry’s first hardware-enabled DAO that bundles multi-layered hardware and software tools on top of Polkadot. https://spiderdao.io